Ontario Landowners Association OLA Chapters

Ontario Landowners Association Executive Council x

Tom Black, President
613-831-9061
thelandowner@bellnet.ca

Jeff Bogaerts, Vice President
1-613-222-3174 cell
jdbogaerts@sympatico.ca

Karen Bainbridge, Treasurer
kwbainbridge@vianet.ca

 

Shirley Dolan, Administrative Assistant
1-613-623-0675
sjdolan@xplornet.com

Bob Weirmeir, Governor
1-519-363-5455 saugeenregionalla@outlook.com

Donna Burns, Governor
1-613-432-4352
donnaburns1@bell.net

Mark Tjissen, Governor carlsbad_mark@hotmail.com

Karl Von Bloedau, Governor vbloedau@ca.inter.net

Duaine McKinley, Governor
1-613-926-2372
mckinley@xplornet.com

Chapter Associations x

Carleton (Ottawa)
Shirley Dolan
1-613-623-0675
sjdolan@xplornet.com
www.carletonlandowners.com

Durham/York/Victoria
Ross McMaster
r.mcmaster@sympatico.ca
1-905-260-2008

Gatineau Valley Landowners
Albert Kealey
1-819-422-3554
gatineauvalleylandowners@gmail.com

Hamilton/Halton
Don Johnson
905-577-7858
teamjohn@idirect.com

Huron / Perth Landowners Association
Bill Jeffrey
519-271-2664

Lanark
Jeff Bogaerts
1-613-222-3174 cell
jdbogaerts@sympatico.ca

Muskoka / Parry Sound
Karen Bainbridge
1-705-385-8030
kwbainbridge@vianet.ca

Northumberland / Prince Edward / Hastings
Paul Joss 1-705-653-1149 wildernessretreatbandb@gmail.com

Oxford / Norfolk / Elgin
No contact number

Prescott Russell
Philip Mayr
1-613-679-4151 or 1-613-673-5724 philimarfarms@aol.com

Saugeen Regional Landowners
Bob Weirmeir
1-519-363-5455
saugeenregionalla@outlook.com

Simcoe Landowners
Bill Stonkus
1-705-487-0241
wilkus@hotmail.com

Dufferin
Randy Pendleton
1-705-435-2959
rlpendleton92@gmail.com

Grey / Bruce
Blain Lewis
1-519-934-2310
saubletrails@aol.com

Lambton / Middlesex
Bill O’Brien
1-519-864-0839
rocknd2009@hotmail.com

Leeds & Grenville
Duaine McKinley
1-613-926-2372
mckinley@xplornet.com

Niagara
Dave Honey
1-905-562-5444

North Renfrew United Landowners
Frank Burke
1-613-584-3573
frank.m.burke@gmail.com
www.nrul.ca

Peterborough
Al Bulmer
1-705-939-6671
bbg@xplornet.ca

Renfrew / Nipissing
Donna Burns
1-613-432-4352
donnaburns1@bell.net http://www.renfrewlandowners.ca

Stormont / Dundas No contact number

 

E-Newsletter!
Get all the latest OLA news
delivered monthly right to your inbox!